Weighing batcher for loose products

1,00 UAH

The weight feeder for the bulk products of the company «Technowagy» ensures accurate dosing of bulk products, according to their weight. The productivity of this dispenser can be 5, 10, 15, 25, 50, 80, 100, 200 tons per hour. The weighing accuracy is 0.1%. The use of a weighing batcher-flowmeter allows to increase the productivity of the line, the accuracy of dosing, to reduce the costs of maintaining the operability of the line, to facilitate the work of employees.

Weighing batcher for loose products

The weighing batcher is completed with a steel frame on which the main weigh hopper with strain gauges and a supersonic hopper are installed. Both bins are equipped with a flap with a pneumatic drive and a position sensor. The dispenser is controlled by the control panel in automatic or manual mode. The integrated RS 485 interface provides data transfer to a computer or to a programmable logic controller.

Features and functions

  • Capacity — 5, 10, 15, 25, 50, 80, 100, 200 t/h.
  • The weighing accuracy is 0.1%.
  • Automatic and manual operation modes.
  • Accurate accounting of products.
  • Dosing of a given quantity of products.
  • Indication of the weight of the dose.
  • Counters of the account of production.
  • Maintaining the specified performance.
  • The «Dozator» accounting program for the computer.

 

The price should be specified from the company manager (see contacts).

General descriptions
Producer of equipmentTehnovagi, Ukraine

Purchase and delivery terms

Buy Weighing batcher for loose products you can send an order from the site by calling (067) 565-93-41, (050) 054-55-36 or sending an e-mail: avtoves.ua@gmail.com.

Delivery* is from Dnipro trucking companies in all regions of Ukraine: Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lviv, Odessa, Zhitomir, Kiev, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kirovohrad, Luhansk, Lutsk, Mykolaiv, Poltava, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Uzhhorod, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi and other regions.
* If the condition does not specify delivery and payment of delivery is not included in the price of the goods.
Viber Avtoves.UA

Весовой дозатор для сыпучих продуктов

1,00 грн

Весовой дозатор для сыпучих продуктов компании «Техноваги» обеспечивает точное дозирование сыпучих продуктов, согласно их массе. Производительность данного дозатора может составлять 5, 10, 15, 25, 50, 80, 100, 200 тонн в час. Точность взвешивания — 0,1%. Применение весового дозатора-расходомера позволяет увеличить продуктивность работы линии, точность дозирования, уменьшить расходы на поддержку работоспособности линии, облегчить труд сотрудников.

Дозатор весовой для сыпучих продуктов

Дозатор весовой комплектуется стальным каркасом, на котором устанавливаются основной весовой бункер с тензометрическими датчики и надвесовой бункер. Оба бункера оборудованы заслонкой с пневмоприводом и датчиком положения. Управляется дозатор при помощи пульта управления в автоматическом или ручном режиме. Встроенный интерфейс RS 485 обеспечивает передачу данных на компьютер или на программируемый логический контроллер.

Характеристики и функции

  • Производительность — 5, 10, 15, 25, 50, 80, 100, 200 т/ч.
  • Точность взвешивания — 0,1 %.
  • Автоматический и ручной режимы работы.
  • Точный учет продукции.
  • Дозирование заданного количества продукции.
  • Индикация веса дозы.
  • Счетчики учета продукции.
  • Поддержание заданной производительности.
  • Программа учета «Dozator» для компьютера.

 

Цену следует уточнять у менеджера компании (см. контакты).

Общие характеристики
ПроизводительТехноваги, Украина

Условия покупки и доставки

Купить весовой дозатор для сыпучих продуктов вы можете через корзину на сайте, заказать по телефонам (067) 565-93-41, (050) 054-55-36 или отправить заявку на e-mail avtoves.ua@gmail.com. Все цены с НДС.

Доставка осуществляется из г.Днепр по всей территории Украины.

Доставка не включена в стоимость товара.

Viber Avtoves.UA