The automated workplace (AWP) of the operator of crane scales

340 000,00 UAH

Wholesale 300 000,00 UAH

The automated workplace (AWP) of the operator of crane scales is a complex of software and equipment that ensures the minimal influence of the human factor on the weighing results.

Automated workstation (AWP) operator crane scales

The solution offered by «Avtoves» allows to minimize the influence of the human factor on the operations for accounting products, weighing them and registering them in the enterprise accounting system. Crane scales are an important element of the enterprise’s weight accounting system. Our workstations are equipped with crane scales EHP with radio channel. This allows you to provide a reliable turnkey solution.

AWP Operator crane scale

The price of ARM is indicated conditionally-preliminary, in order to understand the «price of the issue» and the decision-whether it is worth discussing the project at all? In calculating the cost of ARM, the basic model is the crane scales EHP LD-10 R, equipped with a radio data channel.

General descriptions
Producer of equipmentAvtoves

Purchase and delivery terms

Buy The automated workplace (AWP) of the operator of crane scales you can send an order from the site by calling (067) 565-93-41, (050) 054-55-36 or sending an e-mail: avtoves.ua@gmail.com.

Delivery* is from Dnipro trucking companies in all regions of Ukraine: Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lviv, Odessa, Zhitomir, Kiev, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kirovohrad, Luhansk, Lutsk, Mykolaiv, Poltava, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Uzhhorod, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi and other regions.
* If the condition does not specify delivery and payment of delivery is not included in the price of the goods.
Viber Avtoves.UA

АРМ Оператор крановых весов

340 000,00 грн

Оптовая 300 000,00 грн

Автоматизированное рабочее место (АРМ) оператора крановых весов — это комплекс из программного обеспечения и оборудования, обеспечивающий минимальное влияние человеческого фактора на результаты взвешивания.

Автоматизированное рабочее место (АРМ) оператора крановых весов

Предлагаемое компанией «Автовес» решение позволяет минимизировать влияние человеческого фактора на операции по учету продукции, ее взвешивании и регистрации в системе учета предприятия. Крановые весы являются важным элементом системы весового учета предприятия. Наши АРМы оснащаются крановыми весами EHP с радиоканалом. Это позволяет обеспечить надежное решение «под ключ».

АРМ Оператор крановых весов

Цена АРМа указана условно-предварительно, для понимания «цены вопроса» и принятия решения — стоит ли вообще обсуждать проект? В расчете стоимости АРМа, в качестве базовой модели, используются крановые весы EHP LD-10 R, оснащенные радиоканалом передачи данных.

Общие характеристики
ПроизводительАвтовес

Условия покупки и доставки

Купить арм оператор крановых весов вы можете через корзину на сайте, заказать по телефонам (067) 565-93-41, (050) 054-55-36 или отправить заявку на e-mail avtoves.ua@gmail.com. Все цены с НДС.

Доставка осуществляется из г.Днепр по всей территории Украины.

Доставка не включена в стоимость товара.

Viber Avtoves.UA